Friday, January 29, 2010

Twelve Houses of the Horoscope Chart

Our Horoscope can speak a lot about us. A horoscope can be described as a detailed layout of the zodiac and planets at the time of birth. It represents the zodiacal sign rising at the place of birth and the location of planets in various signs. The Twelve houses of the horoscope define twelve areas of our life.All these houses hold special Significance in the life of an Individual.

Read more on the 12 Houses in the Horoscope Chart and their Significance

Related Posts with Thumbnails

  © Blogger Templates @ 2008

Back to TOP