Friday, January 29, 2010

Wearing Gemstones by Zodiac Sign

The position of the planets in the solar and lunar systems at the time of birth ascertains the personality and characteristics of the individual, ranging from thinking, reasoning, emotions, philosophy, desires, aversions, health, career, etc. A weak influence of planets or stars can result in an imbalance in life, physical suffering or financial obstacles. However, Based on the Birth date there are gemstones assigned to the 12 signs of the Zodiac (ie Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces) which a person can wear to improve his positive qualities. The Sun stays for a month in each Zodiac Sign in a year. Though the Sun enters the sign on 21st it is still influenced to a certain extent by the attributes of the preceding Sign which do not fade away entirely until a week or so has elapsed.

Read more on Gemstones for Zodiac Signs

Related Posts with Thumbnails

  © Blogger Templates @ 2008

Back to TOP